+34 961 366 571 comercial@gote.com

Agentes GTLED

Zona Centro (Madrid, Toledo, Ciudad Real, Ávila, Segovia)
Ana Posadas 

Teléfono +629 352 784 – Email aposadas@gtlan.com

Almería y Granada
Miguel Navarro

Teléfono +670 263 740 – Email         mnrepresentaciones@gmail.com

Aragón, La Rioja, País Vasco y Navarra

David Abós

Teléfono +610 462 243 -Email dabos@gote.com 

 Nacho Callejero

Teléfono +687 594 517 -Email ncallejero@gote.com

Asturias, Cantabria y Castilla León
Carlos Suarez

Teléfono +667 690 279 – Email csuarez@gote.com

Barcelona, Lleida, Girona y Andorra
Bigwatt

Teléfono +699 922 709 – Email        comercial@bigwatt.eu

Cádiz, Huelva y Sevilla
Alberto Delgado

Teléfono +620 163 635 – Email albertodelru@gmail.com

Castellón, Valencia, Alicante y Murcia

 Manuel Molada 

Teléfono +607-83 09 09 – Email m.molada@molada.es

Córdoba y Jaén
Rafael De La Fuente

Teléfono +692 755 424 – Email rfrepresentacion@gmail.com

Extremadura
Salvador Quirante

Teléfono +629 405 689 – Email s.quirante@cgac.es

Galicia
Avelino Campo

Teléfono +686 487 686 – Email  acampo@mundo-r.com

Islas Canarias
Mónica Naranjo

Teléfono +667 376 704 – Email monica.naranjo@kapitelingenieros.com

Málaga
Jose Mª González

Teléfono +610 710 100 – Email jmaria.chiqui@gmail.com

Palma de Mallorca

Nacho Crespo

Teléfono +617 631 893 – Email representaciones@sirtori.es

Noelia Gómez Marín 

Teléfono +687-765 214 – Email  iluminacion@sirtori.es